RSS

Tag Archive | "2002"

World Cup 2002 – Brazil

Friday, June 28, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet The final match of the 2002 FIFA World Cup, played between Germany and Brazil at the International Stadium in Yokohama, Japan. It was the first (and, to date, only) World Cup meeting between the two sides. Brazil won the match 2–0, winning a record fifth title. Ronaldo, who became the record World Cup goalscorer […]

Continue reading...

La Fête de la Musique 2002

Friday, June 21, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet The Fête de la Musique, also known as World Music Day, is an annual music festival taking place on June 21 in cities around the world. Location: Canada, Madagascar, Luxembourg, France, Congo [DRC], Rwanda, Vanuatu, Cameroon, Burkina Faso, Benin, Algeria,Djibouti, Togo, Belgium, Haiti, Congo [Republic], Central African Republic, Mauritius, Morocco, Vietnam, Gabon, Mali, Switzerland,Guadeloupe, Côte D’Ivoire, Seychelles, Chad, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Lebanon, Senegal, Burundi, Niger

Continue reading...

Father’s Day 2002

Sunday, June 16, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet Father’s Day in the United States is on the third Sunday of June. It celebrates the contribution that fathers and father figures make for their children’s lives. Its origins may lie in a memorial service held for a large group of men, many of them fathers, who were killed in a mining accident in […]

Continue reading...

Dragon Boat Festival 2002

Saturday, June 15, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet Appeared o Google Brunei, Singapore, Trinidad And Tobago, Vietnam, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong

Continue reading...

2002 World Cup

Friday, May 31, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet Appeared Global

Continue reading...

World Cup Japan 2002

Thursday, May 30, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet Appeared on Google Japan

Continue reading...

World Cup Korea 2002

Thursday, May 30, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet Appeared on Google Korea

Continue reading...

Dilbert Google Doodle 2002 – 5

Friday, May 24, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet

Continue reading...

Dilbert Google Doodle 2002 – 4

Thursday, May 23, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet

Continue reading...

Dilbert Google Doodle 2002 – 3

Wednesday, May 22, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet

Continue reading...

Dilbert Google Doodle 2002 – 2

Tuesday, May 21, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet

Continue reading...

Dilbert Google Doodle 2002 – 1

Monday, May 20, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet  

Continue reading...

Mother’s Day 2002

Sunday, May 12, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet Appeared on Google United States, Germany, Italy

Continue reading...

Children’s Day 2002

Sunday, May 5, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet Appeared on Google Japan

Continue reading...

Saint George’s Day Logotype 2002

Tuesday, April 23, 2002

0 Comments

Tweet Appeared on Google UK

Continue reading...
Page 1 of 3123
.